## REMUNERATION TO NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2015-16

(Amount in Rs.)

Sr. No.	Particulars of Remuneration	Fees for attending Board /Committee Meetings	Commission	Total
1	Independent Directors			
	Mr. Sudhir Joshi	2,00,000	1,50,000	3,50,000
	Dr. N. L. Sarda	2,40,000	1,50,000	3,90,000
	Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	40,000	1,00,000	1,40,000
	Mr. M. P. Bharucha	80,000	3,00,000	3,80,000
	Mr. Anant Rajwade	3,40,000	NIL	3,40,000
	Mr. Prakash Sitaram Kenjale*	60,000	NIL	60,000
	Total	9,60,000	7,00,000	16,60,000
2	Other Non-Executive Directors			
	Mr. Viswanath Tadimety	2,60,000		2,60,000
	Mr. Steven Jeske	80,000		80,000
	Ms. Amogha Tadimety	80,000		80,000
	Total	420,000		420,000
	Total	13,80,000	7,00,000	20,80,000
	Ceiling as per the Act (@1% of		8,49,449	8,49,449
	net profits calculated under			
* 1.4	Section 198 of the Companies Act, 2013	Name of the second of the seco	7.10.0045	

<sup>\*</sup> Mr. Prakash Sitaram Kenjale resigned as on November 16, 2015